Search our Site

images/Projects/Singing_circle/slideshow/1.png

قعدة غنا final

قعدة غنا هي مبادرة غير هادفة للربح تهدف إلى مساعدة الآخرين على التعبير والاستكشاف والتعافي عبر الغناء الجماعي. تم إطلاق أول قعدة غنا بمصر في سبتمبر 2017، وهي المبادرة الأولى والوحيدة في البلاد التي استخدمت الفن الصوتي لإتاحة مساحة آمنة للتعبير والتفاعل الإيجابي بين مئات الأشخاص من مختلف الأعمار والخلفيات والأماكن.

الأهداف

1- خلق مساحة آمنة تتيح للمشاركين التعبيرعن أنفسهم بحرية دون خوف التعرض للتنمر أو الشفقة أو الحكم على أفكارهم.

2- مساعدة المشاركين على استكشاف القوة الشفائية للغناء الجماعي كأداة من أدوات التعبير والتي لا تتطلب بالضرورة أن يمتلك الشخص صوتًا جميلًا أو مهارات غنائية فذة.

3- نشر ثقافة الفن التفاعلي في مصر حيث يشكل الجمهور جزءًا من التجربة.

كيف تسير قعدة غنا؟

  • تبدأ قعدة الغنا بجلوس الحاضرين (من 20 إلى 50 شخص في المتوسط)  في شكل دائرة كبيرة بحيث يتمكن الجميع من رؤية بعضهم البعض.
  • ثم تبدأ داليا بالتعريف عن المبادرة وتحديد الخطوط العريضة للقعدة.
  • بعد القيام ببعض الأنشطة للتعارف، تبدأ داليا في تيسير من 4-5 ألعاب غنائية تفاعلية قامت بتصميمها لمشاركة الحاضرين بشكل فردي أو جماعي.
  • بعد مرور ساعتين ونصف، يتم إنهاء قعدة الغنا ويُدعى الحاضرين إلي جلسة اختيارية بعنوان "ما يحتاجه المستمعون". في هذه الجلسة، تستمع داليا باهتمام إلى أي من الحاضرين ممن يريدون أن يشاركوا شعورًا أو قصة بحثًا عن أغنية تعبر بدقة عما يشعرون به، تستخدم داليا ثقافتها الموسيقية المتنوعة لخلق ذكرى فريدة من نوعها لدى الشخص صاحب المشاركة وتقوم باختيار وغناء أغنية تعبر عن الشعور بشرط واحد وهو ألا يكون المشارك قد سمع هذه الأغنية من قبل.

قعدة غنا في المحافظات

تهدف قعدة غنا إلى لا مركزية الفن ونقل التجربة خارج نطاق القاهرة الكبرى. قامت داليا بتنظيم أول قعدة غنا في مايو 2018 في مدينة طنطا. وفي ديسمبر من العام نفسه نظمت داليا قعدة غنا أخرى في الإسكندرية. في أكتوبر 2019، استضافت المنيا أول قعدة غنا في الصعيد.

المسئولية المجتمعية

لدعم المبادرات والجمعيات غير الهادفة للربح، بدأت قعدة غنا في 2018 بتنظيم قعدات غنا بتيمات خاصة لعرض منتجات وأنشطة مشروعات تنموية اجتماعية مثل "مطبخ دوار" و"Greenish"، وكذلك تقديم قعدات غنا مجانية للمستفيدين من بعض الجمعيات والمؤسسات الخيرية مثل نون وCancer Care وألوان وأوتار و Lilac.

تمكين المرأة

تشكل السيدات نسبة كبيرة من حضور قعدات الغنا المختلفة، وقد تم تنظيم قعدة غنا استثنائية بمناسبة اليوم العالمي للمرأة في 2019 بالإضافة لأكثر من قعدة خاصة للسيدات فقط لتقديم الدعم النفسي والاجتماعي خاصة للسيدات المعرضات للعنف أو محاربات السرطان.

ولأن مؤسسة الفكرة من أشد المدافعين عن قضية تمكين المرأة واستقلالها المالي، أتيحت الفرصة في أكثر من قعدة للفتيات والسيدات اللواتي يمتلكن مشروعاتهن الخاصة بعرض منتجاتهن وتوزيع عينات مجانية منها.
 

دعم الأهالي ومشاركة الأطفال

قعدة الغنا هي مساحة صديقة للطفل، ولدى مؤسستها داليا يونس خبرة طويلة في مجال التدريب والعمل التنموي وحقوق الأطفال تحرص على استثمارها في إشراك الأطفال من سن 6 سنوات في أنشطة القعدة مثل الكبار.

وتشجع القعدة الأهالي على الحضور بمصاحبة أطفالهم عن طريق تسجيل الحضور المجاني للأطفال لكي تكون جزءًا من الذكريات العائلية الجميلة لتفاعل الآباء والأمهات مع أولادهم بشكل غير تقليدي.

قعدة غنا مخصوص

قعدة غنا مخصوص هو نموذج يتم تصميمه بشكل مختلف بعض الشيء من قعدة غنا لمجموعة أصغر أو جمهور مغلق أو حول موضوعات أو تيمات محددة، مثل محبي الطعام أو العُزَّاب في يوم الفلانتين أو لكي يكون جزءًا من فاعلية معينة .. إلخ.

قالوا عن قعدة الغنا 

(اضغط لتكبير كل صورة)

لمتابعة آخر أخبار ومواعيد القعدات ولطلبات تنسيق قعدة غنا مخصوص، تواصل عبر صفحة قعدة الغنا على فيسبوك وإنستاجرام

Search our Site

images/Projects/Singing_circle/slideshow/1.png

قعدة غنا finalA’det Ghona (The Singing Circle) is a non-profit initiative aiming at helping others express, explore and heal through group singing. Launched in Egypt in 2017, The Singing Circle the first and only initiative in the country that used vocal art to create a safe space for expression and positive interaction among hundreds of people of different ages, backgrounds and places. 

Objectives

  1. Creating a safe space where people can express themselves freely without fear of being judged, bullied or pitied. 

  2. Helping others realize the healing power of group singing as a tool of expression that doesn’t necessarily require a good voice or singing skills.

  3. Spreading the culture of interactive art in Egypt where the audience is part of the experience.

How does it work

  • The Singing Circle starts with creating a large circle of attendees (20-50 persons on average) so everyone will be seeing each other. 
  • Dalia then starts introducing the initiative and setting the ground rules. 
  • After an ice-breaker, Dalia facilitates 4-5 interactive singing-based games she designed to involve all participants as individuals and groups. 
  • After 2.5 hours, the circle is concluded and the participants are invited to an optional session called Ma Yahtagoho Almostameoon (“What listeners need” in Arabic) where Dalia listens carefully to any participant who wants to share a feeling or a story in search for a song that accurately represents it. To create a one-of-a-kind memory using her diverse music knowledge, Dalia chooses and sings a perfect-match song under one condition: the listener has never heard of this song before. 

Singing Circles outside Cairo

The Singing Circle is aiming at decentralization of art and taking the experience to people outside the capital of Greater Cairo. In May 2018, Dalia organized the first singing circle in the city of Tanta. In December of the same year, Dalia organized another circle in Alexandria. In October 2019, the city of Minia welcomed the first singing circle in Upper Egypt. 

Social responsibility

To support non-profit initiatives and associations, The Singing Circle began in 2018 to organize thematic circles to display the products and activities of social development projects such as “Dawar Kitchen” and “Greenish”, as well as providing free circles to beneficiaries of some charitable organizations and institutions such as Noon, Cancer Care, Alwan W Awtar and Lilac.

Women empowerment

Women make up a large percentage of The Singing Circle's attendees. Celebrating International Women's Day in 2019, an exceptional circle was organized. In addition, some circles' attendance was ladies-only to provide psychological and social support, especially for women exposed to violence or cancer fighters. 

Because the founders are strong advocates of women's empowerment and financial independence, they provide opportunities for small business owners among girls and women to display their products and distribute free samples during some circles.

Parental and children support

The Singing Circle is a child-friendly space. Its founder, Dalia Younis, has a long experience in children's training, development and rights. She is keen to invest such experience in involving children as young as 6 in the circle's activities just like adults. 


The Singing Circle encourages parents to attend with their children by offering free registration for children to be part of quality time and beautiful family memories.

Women support

Women make up a large percentage of The Singing Circle's attendees. Celebrating International Women's Day in 2019, an exceptional circle was organized. In addition, some circles' attendance was ladies-only to provide psychological and social support, especially for women exposed to violence or cancer fighters. 

Because the founders are strong advocates of women's empowerment and financial independence, they provide opportunities for small business owners among girls and women to display their products and distribute free samples during some circles.

Singing Circle Premiere

This is a custom version of the Singing Circle tailored for a smaller number of audience, specific themes or events such as food lovers, singles at Valentine’s Day..etc. 

 To follow the latest news and schedule of the Singing Circle, follow its facebook page and Instagram account.